Brazos County Welcomes 7 New SERG Members

Bryan, Texas, February25, 2014 - The Brazos County Sheriff’s Office would like to welcome 7 new members to the Brazos County Sheriff’s Office SERG Team. These 7 deputies completed a hard week of SWAT training put on by the Texas Engineering Extension Service, TEEX.

From left to right: Sgt. Jacob Yarter, Deputies Garrett House, Shane Moynihan, Laura Buttgenbach, Patrick Braly, Stephen Garon and Michael Stumpf.