2016 Award Recipients / Independence SAR Chapter 40

Congratulations and thank you for your service!

Emergency Medical Service Commendation ~ Tyler Franklin / Bryan EMS

Fire Safety Commendation ~ Heath Dozier / Bryan FD and Capt. Scott Giffen / College Station FD

Law Enforcement Commendation ~ Deuty Jesse Ostiguin / Brazos County Sheriff's Office; Officer Jamie Lopez / Bryan PD and Officer G. Andrew Humes / College Station PD

Heroism ~ Joel A. Luce / TAMU Transportation SVC; Greg Stuenkel / TAMU Transportation SVC; Detective Patricia Marty / College Station PD and Trevor A. Noel / Bryan JROTC